Get the new film here!   “The Adventures of Billy Meier!” is a comic strip type presentation of certain information in the Meier case that is especially important for humanity to know about. It is hoped that many people who may not otherwise see, or read, this information will find it more accessible in this… Read More


Hopefully, it will now be realized that all of the brain dead conspiracy theorists, who see an evil plot behind every misery like Ebola, and coming epidemics, are wasting their time and, of course, neglecting the real, underlying causes, i.e. overpopulation, mass tourism, illegal immigration, etc. The core of our problems is human ignorance of… Read More


I’ll be interviewed by Betsey Lewis tonight on the Rainbow Vision Network at 6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8 pm CT, 9pm ET. Copyright 2011 – All Rights Reserved. Please do not copy or reproduce the content on this blog for re-publication without the author/s written permission. Thank you.… Read More


“You got affirmations you practice patience you visualize and you chant but down beneath like a little thief the belief still says, ‘I can’t.’” New Age Blues, 1986   The above is the first verse of my comedy song about the hyper-happy New Age movement…and the things it preferred to cover up with wishful thinking… Read More


As promised just over a week ago, regarding our PR about the Pentagon report, the  WCUFO landed briefly in Times Square:   Click (twice) to enlarge. Yes, almost anything is possible. Just start…imagining the possibilities. Copyright 2011 – All Rights Reserved. Please do not copy or reproduce the content on this blog for re-publication without the author/s… Read More


Here’s a new article in the New York Times pertaining to recent discoveries about Neanderthal DNA. More is slowly being learned about Neanderthals and their relationship to modern human beings, some of which was already told to Billy Meier by the Plejaren several years ago. Even more detailed information was given to Meier a few years… Read More


This is just a brief update on Russia’s latest military movements. And we can also be reminded of the other factors and agendas, the actions of other countries that contribute to Russia’s actions. Yes, we can again point out what the Henoch Prophecies, Billy Meier and the Plejaren have long foretold, have warned us about. But we know that.… Read More


UPDATED info on graphene*. Here’s a (very scripted) presentation intended to scare and hype, which it may do, while it is the perfect example of how ignorance of the underlying problem of overpopulation has created the threat of nuclear war between two peoples who share very similar needs and ever dwindling resources. It has been… Read More